Remembering the Sago Miners

The Sago Miners Memorial honors James A. Bennett, Jerry Lee Groves, Marty Bennett, George Junior Hamner, Terry Helms, Jesse L. Jones, Tom Anderson, David William Lewis, Martin Toler Jr., Fred G. Ware Jr., Jackie Lynn Weaver and Marshall Cade Winans. Randal McCloy Jr. survived the Jan. 2, 2006 incident.


More In Local News