FETC celebrates 2022 graduates

BUCKHANNON — Fred W. Eberle Technical Center (FETC) hosted a graduation for graduates for the 2022 school year. The celebration took place at the Buckhannon-Upshur High School on Tuesday, May 17. A list of graduates and their field of study are provided below. Names in bold type represent the students of Upshur County. Students  inducted into the National Technical Honor Society also have a star by their name.

Automotive Technology- Instructor Terry Ervin

Devin M. Black

Lucas H. Hyre

Logan P. Kelley

Austin L. Simmons

Carpentry- Instructor Randy Cunningham

Alexander S. Bennett

Christian M. Bryant

Caleb J. Elmore

Jody L. Hall Michael

Timothy J. Henline

Robert G. Lambert

Emory C. Page

Samuel J. Stalnaker

Dominic S. Tenney

Collision Repair
Technology- Instructor Scott Currence

Luke J. Bohnsack

Roger W. Booth

Nathanial P. Harris

Nathen K. Ware

Cosmetology- Instructors Mary Hull and Crystal Moss Secondary

Chloe E. Carpenter *

Breanna K. Conrad *

Sarah R. Hull *

Madisyn B. Montgomery *

Halee M. Mowery *

Kailee M. Posey

Brooklyn C. Sanders *

Brittany L. Suttle *

Brooklyn M. Watson *

Harlie E. Wilson

Cosmetology- Instructors Mary Hull and Crystal Moss Post-secondary

Hilary S. Albright

Savannah L. Chipps

Kaylee D. Halterman

Kierra N. Hodge

Chelsea Hornbeck

Lauren Brooke Jamison

Natasha M. Quinn

Brittany M. Small

Kerri L. Vance

Porsche A. Weaver

Diesel Equipment
Technology- Instructor Charles Smith Secondary

Jacob W. Bailey

Colton B. Conner

Kaleb M. Gooding

Stanton C. Heater

Kelli D. Mitchell *

Austin J. Riley

Wilbur R. Snider V

Austin C. Watson

Diesel Equipment
Technology Instructor Charles Smith Post-secondary

Jacob R. Burnside

Bradley R. Collins

Jacob D. Herrod

James E. Hoffman

Jason M. Leary

Timothy L. Michael

Vaughn H. Miller

Electrical Technician-
Instructor Robert Lowther Secondary

Parker G. Browning *

Branson D. Carpenter *

Trevor G. Furby

Chase E. Gainer

Tyler M. Hollen

Isaiah S. Kaufman *

Isaac T. Lane

Corey S. Martin

Dorian M. Miller

Brock A. Mitchell *

James R. Mitchell

Nathaniel G. Perry *

Lucas J. Riley

Cameron H. Ware

Dameon L. Wolfe

Electrical Technician-
Instructor John Marteney

Jonathan M. Ayers

Jeremy B. Bennett

Kimberly F. Beverly

Murphy A. Crisp

Jacob W. Crumit

Jonathan T. Elmore

Adrian C. Gray

Zachary L. Greene

Jon Christian Lovejoy

Bryce A. Manolidis

Daniel M. Norris

Isaiah T. Samples

Brett A. Sears

Daniel F. Spaur

Health Sciences- Allied Health Instructor Amie

Madison C. Brown *

Franchesca R. Casto *

Jessica M. Cool

Emily N. Felton *

Marissa J. Gay *

Ashlee D. Huffman *

Reese A. Hutson *

Briana E. Kraus

Kaytlynn J. Landis

Erica G. Lantz

Cadance J. Leichliter *

Zackery L. Mayle *

Regan L. McCauley

April R. Messenger

Alexis S. Murphy

Danielle N. Ressler *

Lydia G. Seabolt *

Kaitlyn N. Shannon *

Evelyn F. Shingleton *

Kenady N. Southall *

Shelby B. Sprouse

Brooklyn T. Stout *

Charity F. Tenney

Caroline P. Ware *

Lillian G. Williams

Health Sciences-
Therapeutic Services Instructor Jill Weese

Kaylea C. Adkins

Alexis P. Burkhammer

Lauren E. Carpenter *

Hannah F. Cayton *

Adriann N Cottrell

Cassandra D. Everett

Madison J. Grose

Olivia K. Herron *

Kelsey L. Horner

Harley A. Linger *

Shelby L. McDaniels *

Zoie S. Parmer

Megan R. Perry *

Michaelyn Pumphrey

Therapeutic Services-
Instructor Jill Weese

Jenna L. Robinson *

Katlyn D. Smith

Hannah G. Watson *

Taylor K. Weese

Information Technology/Computer Systems Repair Technology-Instructor Chad McKisic

Bryce W. Bowen

Edward J. Burnside II

Jeffery R. Collins

Ian J. Droppleman

Zharan M. Koon

Logan S. Lawson

George Layton

Alexander C. Payne

Eion Posey

Benjamin R. Shafer

Justin A. Ward

Robotics- Instructor Chad McKisic

Christopher H. Burkhammer

Vincent L. Landis

Regan C. Leigh

Adam Sayre

Patrick Yoakum

Welding- Instructor Billy Poling Secondary

Kaiden M. Ball

Joseph I. Bowen

Brandon Burnside *

Cameron H. Clem *

Ethan S. Lantz *

Christian Mullins

Samuel R. Pringle *

Isaac W. Robinson

Braiden L. Short

Logan S. Wyatt

Welding- Instructor Trey Fulton Post-secondary

William Andrews

Ryan A. Bosley

Harley W. Davis

William D. Frame

Jacob A. Prince

Gretel F. Schroeder

Hanna A. Wolford

Timothy G. Woods

FETC also recognized that Madison Brown, Parker Browning, Ethan Lantz, Brock Mitchell and Nathaniel Perry received the Governors Workforce Credential. Kaitlyn Shannon was the recipient of the 2022 John Williams Scholarship and Brooklyn Watson received this year’s Rotary Scholarship.


Video News
More In Homepage